Absurd

Absurd just a word that describes what we can believe in for it is beyond what we can comprehend. I feel absurd, I feel like an absurd person to absurd to do normal. So absurd I forgot that being absurd was not what I wanted. So absurd that I cant think of what I am thinking. Its gone the balance, the cup has finally spilt. Its no longer a crack its a tear a split, no longer one peace but two pieces. Can one be at peace knowing they are absurd? Or is one absurd for thinking they can ever know peace?

Leave a Reply

