Confusing

Piece me back together yet rip out all I stand for,

Trust me with all your heart but watch my every move,

Love me for what you hate and hate me cause you’re in love,

Stomp on my feelings while I have none,

While I have none I feel why I don’t,

Give me hope but don’t tell me what can help me move on,

Fear what fears all, fly while you fall, sink while you swim, be drunk while sober,

Slap me to the moon from the moon,

Drink in what doesn’t slip through the throat,

Breath out what isn’t air,

Treasure the trash, scream in silence, sleep awake, die living,

 

Leave a Reply

